Shores Media Design http://www.shoresmediadesign.com Web Design | SEO | Cedar Park, Austin TX Mon, 09 Apr 2018 19:45:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 101537545 $10 Towards Purchase at Sticker Mule http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/10-towards-purchase-at-sticker-mule/ Mon, 09 Apr 2018 19:43:15 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1809 Looking to get stickers printed? We started using Sticker Mule. Used by top companies. Use the link below get $10 off your first order and we get $10 credit. It’s […]

The post $10 Towards Purchase at Sticker Mule appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1809
New Responsive Site for Hard Tops of Wichita Falls http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/new-responsive-site-for-hard-tops-of-wichita-falls/ Mon, 19 Feb 2018 04:20:02 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1791 After building their first website many years ago, it was time for an upgrade. The original site was still ranking very well organically. We kept mostly the same seo formatting, […]

The post New Responsive Site for Hard Tops of Wichita Falls appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1791
Google to Make Mobile Speed a Ranking Factor http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/google-make-mobile-speed-ranking-factor/ Tue, 23 Jan 2018 14:55:25 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1789 If you weren’t already focused on your mobile site’s performance, Google is giving you a reason. In July of 2018, Google will use a new ranking signal focused purely on […]

The post Google to Make Mobile Speed a Ranking Factor appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1789
Vista Ridge Boys Basketball http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/vista-ridge-boys-basketball/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:05:18 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1776 We approached the Vista Ridge Boys Basketball Booster Club and asked if we could donate some time and build a new website for the boys teams. We built a new […]

The post Vista Ridge Boys Basketball appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1776
Matt Hill Insurance Web Design http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/matt-hill-insurance-web-design/ Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:22:36 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1781 A new client of ours, Matt Hill Insurance of Austin, TX, needed a a simple web presence. We suggested a responsive WordPress design using Divi Builder. Visit them at www.matthillinsurance.com.

The post Matt Hill Insurance Web Design appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1781
Website for Stumblin’ Goat Saloon http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/website-stumblin-goat-saloon/ Wed, 25 Oct 2017 19:54:08 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1784 We built a new website for Stumblin’ Goat Saloon in Canadian, TX. We suggested a responsive WordPress design with a new menu section and WooCommerce for online merchandise sales. Visit […]

The post Website for Stumblin’ Goat Saloon appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1784
Cattle Exchange Website Update http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/cattle-exchange-website-update/ Tue, 05 Sep 2017 23:01:30 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1774 One of our oldest clients, The Cattle Exchange in Canadian, Texas contacted us to update their website. We suggested a responsive WordPress design, online employment application and a new menu […]

The post Cattle Exchange Website Update appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1774
Online Marketing in Cedar Park http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/online-marketing-cedar-park/ Fri, 04 Aug 2017 01:05:11 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1719 We know how critical Online Marketing is to a company’s success. We help you develop a custom SEO and search marketing strategy based on your specific needs. Call us at 877-249-1898 […]

The post Online Marketing in Cedar Park appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1719
Responsive Website Design for Brown-McKee http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/responsive-website-design-brown-mckee/ Sun, 09 Jul 2017 00:51:37 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1715 Brown-McKee of Lubbock, TX contacted us to do a rebuild of their website. We suggested a responsive WordPress design with tools for managing construction projects and an online employment application. […]

The post Responsive Website Design for Brown-McKee appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1715
Website Rebuild for Hub Lions Club http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/website-rebuild-hub-lions-club/ Sun, 25 Jun 2017 17:32:06 +0000 http://www.shoresmediadesign.com/?p=1701 One of our oldest clients, the Hub Lions Club in Lubbock, contacted us to do a rebuild of their website. We suggested a responsive WordPress design with tools for managing […]

The post Website Rebuild for Hub Lions Club appeared first on Shores Media Design.

]]>
1701